Come to #Lub2Rock and you'll want for nothing!  We have fabulous food and delicious drinks served by bodacious "Barktenders."  We aim to please, so during #Lub2Rock go ahead and "tweet" the Barktender on duty and order something off the menu.  Come to #Lub2Rock and you'll be wined and dined by the most accommodating Twitter anipals you've ever met!

HOURS ON DOODIE                          BARKTENDER

6pm EDT/3pm PDT@TrailerparkDogs
7pm EDT/4pm PDT@GeorgetheDuck
8pm EDT/5pm PDT@Hookalopes
9pm EDT/6pm PDT@TinyPearlCat

To see see the entire #Lub2Rock schedule, click here.